testimonials

07/24/2018

Bought newly constructed home listed for $1.3million in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

We have been through many real estate transactions over the years and none compare to that with Liz. She was knowledgeable, responsive, thought of many things before we did, was a great advocate for us, and always available any time any day. She understands the market, values, trends, and people.  After the sale, she has stayed involved to assure a smooth move in and that all of our local needs are met. She is also a fun enjoyable person. Choose Liz Sheffield as your realtor. You will not be disappointed. Deb & Abby

07/20/2018

Sold a Single Family home listed for $825,000 in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

Initially Liz Sheffield was referred to us by our neighbor who recommended her highly. As it turned out, it was a very positive association from beginning to end. She was very knowledgeable about the local market and always kept us well informed. We were pleased with the listing and  photographs which showed the house in the best possible light. In a situation that can be stressful, Liz and her associate, Karren, were always considerate, courteous and helpful in every way. Whether buying or selling a home in Santa Fe, we can highly recommend Liz Sheffield as your best possible choice for a realtor. Bob and Lynn


07/03/2018

Sold a Single Family home listed for $675,000 in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

I listed my house for sale with a well respected realtor in Santa Fe, NM. It was on the market for 6 months, had 75 showings and I received no offers, not even one. Friends of mine who had sold their home with Liz Sheffield recommended that I get some advice from her. Liz came to look at my  house. She was there not even 10 minutes and gave me 3 very valuable suggestions that I could do to improve the marketability of my home. These improvements cost a minimal amount. I made the changes she suggested and listed my house with Liz Sheffield and Associates and it sold in 2 months and they helped me find my new home! Liz has an amazing eye, is great to work with and has an incredible amount of energy. Her associate, Karren Sahler, is super knowledgeable and delightful to work with. I truly could not be happier. I highly recommend Liz Sheffield & Associates without hesitation. – Karen

05/25/2018

Bought a Single Family home listed for $485,000 in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz’s understanding of the area, its homes and the current market made our buying experience rewarding and positive. We felt confident throughout the process having Liz lead the way. She is quick to respond by phone, text or e mail. Liz made our process very seamless. We knew the area we were  interested in but were currently living in Washington. After viewing a few homes with Liz we returned to Seattle. We always felt Liz had our best interest at heart which gave us the ability to make decisions from 15oo miles away. I would recommend Liz Sheffield for your home buying or selling needs. Marc & Sherry

04/12/2018

Bought a Single Family home listed for $585,000 in 2018 in Nambe, NM.

Hands down Liz is the best real estate agent in Santa Fe! She and her assistant, Karren, helped us purchase a home. We were extremely pleased with their professionalism and extensive knowledge. Both Liz & Karren walked us though the entire process so seamlessly even though we had plenty of road  blocks along the way. We had an extensive negotiation period and Liz was amazing the entire time. She applied her amazing skills and was able to negotiate a price within our budget. It was a stressful process but because of her frequent communication we trusted her until we went under contract. Both Liz and Karren are very kind and honest individuals. Out of six real estate agents we’ve used in the past Liz is by far the best!!! We highly recommend Liz and Karren and will be sure to use them again if we ever need to sell our home. Thank you both for helping us find our home! Cara & Orlando

04/06/2018

Bought and sold a Single Family home listed for $1,649,000 in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz has helped us out from our first arrival in town to eventually purchasing a home. When we initially visited, she showed us around and set up a tour of homes available. Before we moved here, she helped us find a rental. She patiently worked with us for 6 months until we found our gorgeous  home. Much gratitude to such a wonderful agent and person! MaryAnn & Harold

04/05/2018

Sold a Single Family home listed for $1,649,000 in 2018 in Santa Fe, NM.

I have bought or sold several homes over the past 12 years, including luxury homes. In my recent experience in selling my luxury home with Liz Sheffield, she is by far the best Realtor to date. Liz had my luxury home under Contract within 3 weeks of listing date with 2 week Closing. Liz’s  assistant, Karren, is equally amazing dealing with all of the details for both Seller and. Buyer, making it a breeze. If you want the best, go with Liz and Karren. – Craig

01/25/2018

Sold a Single Family home listed in $599,000 in 2017 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz Sheffield from Keller Williams is a superb agent! Her skills, expertise, and experience made the process of selling our Santa Fe home a smooth and pleasant experience. When we first met Liz it was the purchase of the Santa Fe property, she was so thorough with the purchase that we knew we would  have Liz list our home for sale. We were impressed with her comprehensive presentation. Her organizational abilities were evident; and her thoroughness and efficiency continued from the initial listing to the close of escrow. Liz suggested, arranged, and managed minor improvements to better market our house. She offered sound advice while always being respectful of our opinions. Liz is an excellent communicator and responded to each of our inquires without delay. She works very hard, but always takes the time to make you feel like you are her only client. Liz is supported by an expert team of professionals, and we would like to thank her associate Karren Sahler who assisted Liz with the handling of the paperwork, open houses, and the myriad of details that ensure every detail is handled in a timely manner. Finally, Liz possesses strong negotiating skills. She is professional and reasonable and sold our home quickly for a favorable price. The entire process of selling our property proceeded seamlessly and effortlessly at every stage. Liz is a pleasure to work with, and I would strongly recommend her as your agent to sell or purchase your home! – Darlene

01/03/2018

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Santa Fe, NM.

My original affiliation with Liz Sheffield, Keller Williams Realty, began in 2010 when we were referred to her by a work affiliate. We asked her to pare the list of available homes down to 10 that best met our requirements. 3 Days later, we were the proud owners of a 3,750 sq ft home with views of  both the Sangre de Cristina & Jimenez mountains in Santa Fe, NM. Liz negotiated a 15% discount off the list price! Working with Liz is entertaining as well as productive. When our circumstances dictated that we move closer to our children, there was no question who our listing agent would be … our friend, Liz. In a market that has been basically flat since we bought in 2010, she listed our home for 20% more than we paid for it 6 years earlier. The average days on market in Santa Fe is 1 1/2 to 2 years. Liz held multiple open houses & sold our home for 4% off list price. Can you say HAPPY CUSTOMER & lifelong friend? – Mickie & Roy

11/03/2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz and Karren both made this entire transaction smooth and seamless. great responsiveness and couldnt ask for a better team to aid in the sale of my home! – Lydia

10/26/2017

Sold a Single Family home listed for $459,000 in 2016 in  Santa Fe, NM.

If you want a seasoned professional to help you sell your home look no further than Liz Sheffield. Liz entered our lives during a turbulent time relocating our family to another city after living 12 years in Santa Fe. She and Karren went well above and beyond for us on many occasions. We truly  appreciate her wisdom in real estate sales and ability to have the difficult conversations. Should we ever need future real estate assistance buying or selling a home, or anything for that matter, we will contact Liz first, no question. – Jason & Kerri

09/08/2017

Bought a Single Family home listed for approximately $320,000 in 2017 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz & Karren worked tirelessly to ensure my house purchase was a success. And it was! They guided me through an effective price negotiation without pressure, but with thoughtfulness & facts to support their suggestions. Working tirelessly to be sure each deadline was met, they communicated with me  regularly & were available to make time to answer my questions. They treated me with incredible respect & I felt empowered & informed throughout the entire process. They are a fabulous team — fun, committed to helping & knowledgeable. Can’t say enough wonderful things about them & highly recommend! – Laurie

04/05/2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.075M in Santa Fe, NM.

We worked with Liz for almost 2 years before deciding on a home to buy in Santa Fe. It’s hard to overstate how grateful we are to Liz for her experience in helping us make a decision. So many things in Santa Fe are different from what we were used to…..wells, water sharing agreements, adobe/stucco structure, homes in the mountains, etc. We felt in very good hands and are thrilled with our purchase. Liz is a very warm person which made the time we spent together that much better. Brad & Ruben

4/07/2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz Sheffield was recommended to us by a friend. Not only did Liz go the extra mile to show us just the right home, but also gave us local information (restaurants, stylists, etc.) She listened carefully when we told her what homes we were interested in, read between the lines and interpreted what it was we were REALLY wanting. The very first house (that she chose) was the one we ended up buying in the end; but not after a long line up of homes she took us to and many, many months of us being indecisive. Liz was very patient and didn’t push us toward making a decision until we were ready. She went through a lot to keep our business and in the end we got our dream home at a great price, and most importantly became friends! Thank you, Liz Sheffield, and her assistant, Karren Sahler, that [sic] worked so hard to help us get our beautiful, new home! Karen and Steve

12/08/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $750,000 in Lamy, NM.

Liz Sheffield, our realtor, and her associate Karren Sahler gave us invaluable help to buy our home. Liz and Karen arranged all of the necessary steps from negotiating price to transferring utilities to working with the title company. They facilitated the inspections so we could get in-depth  knowledge of the house. They answered our questions or found someone who could so that we could be comfortable with our purchase. From A to Z it was a pleasurable experience with a happy ending. Hats off to Liz and Karran for the professionals they are. We highly recommend Liz Sheffield and Associates. Trudi and Chris

12/02/2016

Sold a Condo home for $441,225 in 2016 in Santa Fe, NM.

First and foremost she’s super smart, knows the market well and treats you like you’re her only client. She paid personal attention to every detail and listened to all my needs/requests without judgement. First day we went live we received a full price offer, Wow! Although it fell through (thank goodness in the long run) we had an immediate backup offer, it sold and closed in less than 2 weeks! She followed it through until the end (even after), always accepted or immediately returned my calls, never too busy! I can’t imagine working with anyone else. She gets a 1000 [sic] thumbs up in my book. Dana

10/03/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for $525,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

I could not be happier about the help I received from Liz Sheffield and her team when I bought my home in Santa Fe. I particularly appreciate Liz’s patience while I slowly zeroed in on what I was looking for. She was very generous with her time, and it was easy to reach her when I had questions.   Her communication and interpersonal skills are excellent, and she has a great sense of humor. And when Liz was unavailable — as is inevitably sometimes the case with successful agents — she arranged for an equally capable agent to show me properties. Yet another member of Liz’s team oversees paperwork and other nuts-and-bolts details of transactions, and she is easily one of the best organized people I’ve ever met. A 5-star operation from start to finish! I highly recommend Liz and her entire team! Jim

09/08/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

We worked closely with Liz Sheffield and Karren Sahler over a six month period as we prepared to move from Maine to Santa Fe. Looking back, we could not have been happier with their performance. Liz did an exceptional job sorting through our search requirements and focusing our attention on neighborhoods and properties that were likely to be the best fit. When our “first choice” property fell through, she and her colleague Karren moved quickly to identify other properties. This became increasingly urgent as we sold our Maine home more quickly than anticipated and faced the prospect of not having another home to move into. Liz and Karren were responsive, focused, professional and enormously helpful at every step. They know Santa Fe well and worked hard to be sure we didn’t waste time looking at homes or neighborhoods that looked good online, but really weren’t a good match. We won’t hesitate to recommend Liz and Karren to anyone looking to buy or sell in Santa Fe! Jim and Kathleen

08/27/2016

Bought a home in 2014 for $844,000 & Sold a condo in 2016 for $425,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz Sheffield has been an amazing agent for us. She has gone far and beyond in answering questions, negotiating and guiding us through the real estate process. Liz has been our agent through a total of 3 transactions in 10 years. We have come back to her for her honesty, her competency, commitment and hard work. We feel very lucky to have found her. C and T

08/21/2016

Bought a single family home in 2016 for $980,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz Sheffield has done 4 transactions for us over the past fifteen years, the most recent a purchase this summer. She has always been patient and has taken the time to communicate with us. She is honest and fair. Because we have been happy we have also referred several of our friends looking for  homes in Santa Fe, and some of them have also been repeat customers as well. We are more than satisfied. D and J08/18/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for $850,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

We were out-of-state buyers. Liz was highly recommended to us by a gentleman who happened to overhear my husband and I talking about finding a realtor in Santa Fe. We looked her up and called to meet. We liked her right away. Liz is sincere, patient, witty and has a thorough grasp on the real  estate market in Santa Fe, NM. She will work with you every step of the way. You will not be disappointed. A and J

08/17/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

We were out-of-state buyers, new to this market, and Liz was recommended to us. She was a gem! She worked hard to understand our unique needs, pre-screened homes, and negotiated a challenging sale. Throughout she was available, pleasant, professional and had great advice. We warmly recommend Liz Sheffield to anyone looking for a Santa Fe realtor. M and A

08/13/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Over the last 40 or so years we have bought or sold approximately 10 residences in various parts of the country. We hired Liz, following the recommendation of a friend who had used her. She is by far the best agent we have ever dealt with. She is very knowledgeable, an excellent and innovative  negotiator, highly organized and is able, along with the rest of her team, to work at a pace that might have flagged another agent. B and J

06/09/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $675,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

We have used Liz to purchase and sell homes in Santa Fe, NM since 2010. She and her associate Karren Sahler have been outstanding and we recommend them highly. M and B

05/19/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz was recommended by a trusted friend and after a phone interview I signed a contract with Liz to act as my broker to sell the home at 113 Ranch Road. Her 5 star skill set above only touches upon the “complete package” of skills necessary to list & close this property in less than 8 weeks. She  was assisted by fellow agent Karren Sahler. Together they were a cheerful and efficient team who handled challenges (even a case of pneumonia) without ever losing patience or focus. I consider myself lucky to have found the very best realtors in Santa Fe and am grateful to know these wonderful women. D

05/16/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $525,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

The most wonderful thing about Liz is that she puts her customer’s needs first. She was so wonderful to work with selling my first house, we have worked together on the buying & selling of three houses. Liz always answered my questions in detail & with honesty. She would regularly touch base with  me during the selling & buying process to see how I was doing & to lend a hand with anything I might want help with. Liz is really knowledgeable about the real estate market & made suggestions for my benefit. She’s professional & knows how to create a successful working relationship & have a good time in the process. I would recommend Liz Sheffield to anyone needing real estate assistance and guidance. –L

04/02/2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz was very responsive to our needs, anticipated issues we might encounter and worked well with other professionals during the inspection process. Liz and her team were professional and knowledgeable. T and H

03/23/2016

Bought a Condo home in 2015 for $535,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

My wife and I were looking for a second home in Santa Fe and did not know any local real estate agents. Our friends had previously looked for a place in Santa Fe and recommended that we speak with Liz Sheffield. When we met Liz, we instantly felt a level of comfort with Liz. We met for coffee and Liz took the time to ask the questions to get to know us. Liz put together a list of potential homes based on our answers to her questions. She culled through numerous opportunities and put together a dozen or so properties for us to see. Since we were coming to town for just a few days, i wasn’t sure if we would be able to find the right house within a short timeframe. After the first day of previews, Liz had a much better sense of what we wanted and was able to cull through more properties and set up more previews for our second day. By the end of the 2nd day, she had found us the place that was perfect! It had met every one of our requirements. Because i was not in town, I had to go through the buying process via emails and phone calls. Liz made the process so smooth. She went above and beyond her professional duties to make sure that the process was as painless as possible. After the closing, Liz continued to stay in touch with follow-up items, even though she had fulfilled her obligations. Liz was friendly, courteous, professional, listened, and was patient throughout the entire process. I would use Liz again in a heartbeat without hesitation! Liz gained our trust and the proof of that is that we have designated her as our local contact with the HOA and have given her a key to our place for emergency purposes. I HIGHLY recommend Liz if you want to find your perfect place! W & K

03/23/2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for $555,000 in Santa Fe, NM.

Liz represented us in our purchase of a home in Santa Fe. We could never have accomplished this had it not been for Liz Sheffield’s expertise. We were moving from Florida, so everything was done long distance, from negotiation of the contract right through to the closing. Liz was always available at all times during this process and her advice and follow through made an otherwise stressful time one of great security and joy. We are so pleased to be able to give Liz our highest recommendation. J and P

August 2015

I recently bought a home in Santa Fe and hired Liz Sheffield as my real estate agent.

First and foremost, Liz is just really really great at her job.

I found her to be very in touch with what my needs were as a buyer and the homes she showed me clearly demonstrated her deep understanding of what I was looking for in a new home. Viewing homes with her was great (and fun) as she and I honed in on what I really wanted and I came to rely on her perspective and knowledge. So on the one hand, she is just fantastic at getting a feel for what a buyer is looking for in a home and its environs, and is able to translate those qualities into realistic housing possibilities.
Once I picked a home, I really came to rely on Liz’s great skills. She’s impeccably organized and made the purchase process go quite smoothly. If she didn’t have an answer for me on the spot, she wasted no time in searching out a response.

During the entire contract period, she was invaluable in keeping things on track for closing, was able to answer my questions and deftly assuage any anxiety I had, and made the closing process straightforward and clear. At no point did I feel like this home sale was anything less than a number one priority for her, and her professional comportment on all aspects of my search and subsequent purchase was invaluable.

I can without hesitation recommend Liz for anyone looking for a home in Santa Fe. She is as hard working, friendly, and as thorough as anyone I’ve ever met. Plus Liz has a great sense of humor and that made that search as pleasant as it was productive. – BB

June 12, 2013

I want to take a moment to thank you for all of your help in finding my new perfect home.  I was fortunate to come across your site while searching for a home in Santa Fe.  I was blessed when you contacted me. You actually listened to what I was searching for and took time to walk me through the process.

My expectations of finding exactly what I wanted at the low end of my price proved unrealistic. You allowed me to express my frustrations.  You allowed me to make my decision to increase my price range without any pressure. You are a true professional.  We shared numerous, 42 to be exact, viewings and you never gave up on finding me the perfect home.

When my first offer wasn’t accepted I was disappointed. You kept me going. This was not my first experience purchasing a home. I thought I was an expert. Both you and your associate Karren kept my spirits going in a very positive way.

Karren is a terrific asset to your team. She is knowledgeable, attentive to all details and a great agent.

Please know that I will refer you to everyone I know in their search for property in Santa Fe and/or the Santa Fe area.

My sincere thanks and appreciation to you and Karren. I look forward to my new life in Santa Fe, and in part it is due to you both.

Thank you. Ann T.

Aug. 2, 2012

Regarding Liz Sheffield of Keller-Williams Realty:

Liz is the best real estate agent we have worked with, ever. We first met her in 2005 when we thought we wanted to buy a second home in Santa Fe. After searching the market with her help, like many folks we changed our minds and began planning for retirement. She put up with our indecision for years and she continued to check in periodically and follow up on our inquiries as our plans evolved.

When we came out to Santa Fe in Fall 2011 for a dry run, Liz explained the market, reviewed available inventory that met our criteria and provided sound advice at every turn. When we arrived in the following Spring after selling our house in Washington, D. C., Liz provided sage advice, good counsel and, most importantly, all the time we needed to view a score of homes before we settled on what we still think is the perfect house.

She represented us during negotiations and closing, providing us with clear advice and guidance. Liz was a consummate professional throughout the process.

Equally important, Liz is good person and fun to be around. When you spend so much time driving around and looking at houses, it helps to have someone with a sense of humor and solid human values in the driver’s seat.

We highly recommend Liz. She helped us find our dream home. We love living in Santa Fe and we can thank Liz for getting us to the right place.

Jim and Mary Coffman
Santa Fe, New Mexico

I doubt you remember me but my husband Blake and I live in Ruiodoso, NM. You helped us look at property there in Santa Fe many years ago. I want others there to know that even though we had a very, very limited budget and ultimately ended up not moving to Santa Fe, you were very kind to us and spent time helping us search and look at properties while we were making our decision. We’ve never forgotten that. If anyone we know in Santa Fe ever needs a Realtor, we would highly recommend you!

Sincerely,
Deanna Martin (Feb 2012)

I wanted to take a moment to commend Liz Sheffield with regard to my recent home purchase in Santa Fe.

We came to Liz purely by coincidence – she was the listing agent for the home my wife and I saw online, but from the first time we spoke she was knowledgeable, accommodating and very helpful.  As long- distance buyers, it was essential to find an agent we could trust to take care of us, and after speaking with Liz regarding our needs for our Santa Fe home, it was apparent that she had our priorities in mind at all times, from her honest assessment of location and functionality to our specific needs as second-home owners.

Further, we found her knowledge not just of the Santa Fe area, but also of craftsmen, contractors and home repair firms invaluable.

Although the property we ended up buying did not need excessive work, Liz was able to recommend several craftsmen to us for a series of small-to-medium projects that we wanted to start with immediately.

Simply put, Liz knew the city, knew her properties, and most importantly, took time to learn about her clients’ needs, and those things reflect highly both on her professionalism and on your organization. I would not hesitate to work with Liz again in the future, and would unhesitatingly recommend her to any associates of mine that might be looking for a property in Santa Fe.

Best Regards,

James Leasure & Courtney Clark (July 2011)

Liz is a truly phenomenal real estate agent. It would be difficult for us to overstate her professionalism, negotiating skills and drive to get the best deal for her clients. I’d hate to negotiate against her!

Although Liz is a very busy agent, she made us feel like we were her only clients. That was quite an accomplishment in light of the many buyers and sellers that she was representing at the time we worked with her. She was available day and night, for both quick consultations and to get on the phone to talk through difficult issues.

Liz was also determined to make sure that we felt we were buying the right property. She is genuinely concerned about her clients’ long-term satisfaction with their investment, and no interest in making a quick sale that her clients may regret later.

In addition, Liz has keen eye for craftsmanship and design. She spent countless house with us and our inspectors and contractors in order to make sure that the house we were buying would stand the test of time. She wanted us to feel comfortable with investing money to remodel an older house without having to worry about whether we would be overpaying in the long run. Liz also had great suggestions about how to maximize the property’s appeal to future homebuyers.

Working with Liz was such a great experience. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.

Matt and Julia Blakeslee (May 2011)


We would like you to know how pleasant and rewarding it was have Liz Sheffield as our realtor this past winter. Liz has provided us with expert guidance in finding and purchasing our new home at in Eldorado. Besides showing us around Santa Fe so that we could make an informed real estate decision, she introduced us to residential areas that became our prime consideration in choosing the right house, and has, with humor and knowledge, guided us to our “perfect” new home.

In addition, Liz has been most helpful to us in recommending competent and friendly service people that have assisted us in getting “set-up” in our new house. We have come to value and trust these people as we have benefited from their expertise. Liz is outstanding and we would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a new home in this area.

Sincerely, Marj and Bill Savage – Santa Fe (March 2011)

I have had four transactions with Liz Sheffield and am writing as an extremely satisfied customer. Her consistent high level of service and expertise has made a believer out of me.

Having lived here five years, I feel like I know half of the real estate agents in town. These realtors can typically be divided into three categories: 1) new-comers who just started and have no experience, 2) old-timers, who may still try hard, but don’t “have it” 3) experienced agents, who know what they are doing and do it right, all the time.

Liz fits into the later category and is the kind of agent every buyer and seller would be lucky to have on their team. Liz has a unique combination of making you feel like a buddy while at the same time, keeping up with the real business at hand. She is very attentive to details and I experienced this first hand during today’s closing. Thanks to her, we managed to reduce the monthly mortgage payment.

Liz maintains a tight connection with her clients. Often, she was the last person I spoke with in the evening and the first person I talked with in the morning. Even during times of personal hardship, she maintained her professionalism and did not make me feel like I was without an agent.

Lastly, I never thought I would call a broker a friend, but my repeated experiences with Liz has given me more than a great realtor but a really trustworthy friend.
-Tobias Hoellrich (2006)

Franz and I want to thank you for your guidance and support during the selling of our old home and the purchase of our new home. When we were thinking of a gift for you, we felt the Native American symbol for the bear signified the protection and comfort that you demonstrated to us throughout the process.

Thanks so much, Franz Friebert and Marcie Davis (2005)

As a client of Liz Sheffield, I want to share with you my profound gratitude to Liz for her outstanding customer service, patience and perseverance. I truly mean gratitude because Liz handled a most difficult sale fraught with every problem that can be imagined by a realtor, let alone a home owner. Throughout the sale process Liz was professional and attentive.

Over the years I have bought and sold seven homes. Compared to all of the realtors and firms I have dealt with over the years, Liz Sheffield has surpassed them in terms of knowledge of the housing market, ability to formulate an effective marketing plan and making good on promised deliverables.

In my opinion Ms. Sheffield is an invaluable asset

Sincerely, Luana L. Haskell (2005)

This is a fan letter for you agent Liz Sheffield who recently completed the sale of our home at 528 Hillside. The last seven months have been extremely difficult for me and my husband. Selling our home would not be easy at any time-but at this time neither one of us was emotionally or physically at our best. We are grateful to her for her patience and understanding during this trying time. We would be delighted to refer her to any of our friends.
Jo Glicksberg (2003)